Andover Sportsman's Club Board of Directors

The Andover Sportsman's Club business and affairs are managed by a Board of Directors elected from the active membership. Following is a list of the current officers that comprise the Board of Directors:


Darryl Larson - Chairman

Mike Ford - Vice Chairman

Don Nichols - Treasurer

Stephen King - Secretary/CRSO

Jack Woodward - House & Grounds

Nicholas Glowacki - Archery

John Marino - Rifle/Pistol

Joe Gore - Refreshments

Greg Cohen - Membership

Mike Marino - Director

Jerry Cloutier - Director